3
Beds
3
Baths
2019
Built
1622
Living Area SqFt
0.00
Taxes
Open House: Saturday 29th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th March: 2:00-4:00pm

Description

Belpark, located across Winona Park on the Westside. This 1622sf home is designed for those looking for a family-sized home with 3 bed + flex has a large entry & private E facing balcony. The contemporary design features warm wood detailing and meticulous design throughout. The modern bespoke kitchen with its built-in Gaggenau appliances integrate perfectly w/ the solid marble backsplash & quartz countertop island. Open plan living allows you to create distinct areas for dining & furniture arrangements in the living area. Amenities incl. concierge, games rm w/mahjong/poker tables & billiards table, fully-equipped gym, 2 prkg & a large storage. Minutes to DT, YVR, Marine Gateway & Oakridge. Great schools: J.W. Sexsmith & Sir Winston Churchill. Move in now! Open by Appointment
Mnt. fees: $1,023.40

Amenities

Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Smoke Alarm

Contact

Mitra Bashash

Map